Home / Monster Training / Job Ads / Monster Studios: Post, Share & Manage

Monster Studios: Post, Share & Manage

 

After your video has finished processing, it’s time to share it with candidates – anyway you’d like. You can post it directly to your Monster Job Ads right from the app, or save the completed video to your device. Then, you’ll have a personal copy to upload to your career site, social sites, or any other place you can think of.

Monster Studios makes it really easy. Click the tabs below to see how you can post, share and manage your video job ads and reach candidates in a new and engaging way.

You can attach your video to an existing job ad. Just follow these steps. Remember, a Monster Job Ad must be created before you can post your video to Monster.

1

Select Video
Go to Your Videos and tap the one you want to post to your job ad.

2

Post to Monster
Preview your video, and click Post to Monster at the bottom of the screen.

3

Choose Open Role
Easily find the job ad through the search field, then tap to select it.

This icon indicates that a video is already assigned to this posting. Tap it if you want to replace the video.

A confirmation message will appear where you can select to post to ‘jobs like this.’ If selected, your video will be posted to similar positions that Monster has categorized based on SOC codes.

Click Post. It may take up to 24 hours for your video to appear on Monster and Monster’s seeker app.

If you would like to share or distribute your completed, edited video on any of your social platforms, follow these steps to save it to your device.

1

Select Video
Go to Your Videos and tap the video you want to share.

 

2

Go to Video Settings
Tap the menu on the top right to go to the Video Settings.

 

3

Save Video to Device
Tap Save and the video will be added to your phone’s photo gallery.

Once a copy of your video is saved to your device you can distribute it to your career site, social sites or anywhere you would like.

Don’t forget!
When sharing on social sites, make sure to post a link to the Monster Job Ad as well.

You can remove your videos from you job ads or delete them from Monster Studios completely. See how it’s done below.

1

Select Video
Go to Your Videos and tap the video you want to share.

2

Go to Video Settings
Tap the menu on the top right to go to the Video Settings.

3

Manage Video
This is where you can remove or delete your video.

Tap Manage and click the red Remove button to remove the video from all job ads. If you do not see a remove button, this video is not posted to any jobs. Your video will still remain in the Monster Studios app.

Tap Delete Video at the bottom of this screen to completely remove it from the app and your job ads.